THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL

Tuesday, The 10th July 2018 IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 AM)

THE REGISTRAR

Cases Cause List

Cases Cause List				
SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/322	MD SHAKUR	CEILING	MR REWTI KANT RAMAN
2	TMP/2017/420	PANNA MEHRA @ PANNA RAM	ВРРНТ	MR SURYA NARAIN YADAV
3	TMP/2018/421	JHALAK RANI DEVI	CEILING	MR RAVINDRA KUMAR
4	TMP/2018/422	JHALAK RANI DEVI	CEILING	MR RAVINDRA KUMAR
5	TMP/2018/423	JAGDISH RAY	CEILING	MR HARISHANKAR ROY
6	TMP/2018/425	VISHWA NATH SINGH	RESTORATION	MR SANJAY KR JHA
7	TMP/2018/483	RAMUDAGAR MAHTON	CEILING	MR RAVINDRA KUMAR
8	TMP/2018/517	RAM DAYAL SINGH	APPEAL	MR NATRAJ VERMA